Log in

Dedicated to fostering the scientific and professional growth of nurses in human genetics and genomics worldwide.
Log in


president's award recipients

This is a discretionary award given by the ISONG president to ISONG members for going over and above in service during the year.  This award was presented at the 2022 ISONG Congress. Congratulations to Lois Tully! 

2022 President's Award Recipient

Lois Tully, PhD

Past President's Award Recipients



Kathleen T. Hickey

Michael J. Groves

Sylvia Estrada

Julie Eggert


Elizabeth L. Pestka
Susan W. Wesmiller

2018  Alice Kerber
Jeanine Santelli
2017 Lacey Wright Heinsberg
2016 Tina Mladenka
Kim Subasic
2015 Alice Kerber
Nancy Ledbetter
2014 Mindy Tinkle
2013 Deb Tamura
Erica Yu
2012 Marlena Kern
2010 Beth Kassalen
Pam Vogel
2008 Janice Dorman
Yvette Conley
2007 Heather Skirton
2005 Karen Greco
2004 Jean Anderson
2003 Rita Monsen
2002 Eileen Rawnsley
1999 Shirley Jones
1998 Cynthia Prows

Contact Us

Office: +1 412.344.1414
Fax: +1 412.344.0599


461 Cochran Road, Box 246
Pittsburgh, PA  15228

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software